artistry 

Commercials: Gregg Dallesandro - gregg@artistry.net

Commercials: Stacey Karp - Stacey@artistry.net

Features/TV: Robin Sheldon - robin@artistry.net

Features/TV: Julia Kole - julia@artistry.net

Features/TV: Lynne Richardson - lynne@artistry.net

 ph: 310-652-8778

800 s. Robertson Blvd. Suite 6 Los Angeles CA 900

UK Representation: My Management :

Zoe Humphreys - zoe@mymanagement.co.uk